• This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #3918 Reply
      Ginger Charles
      Guest

      The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes
      (Legends of the Lost Causes, #3)
      by Brad McLelland, Louis Sylvester

      The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes · READ MORE

      • ISBN: 9781250124364 (1250124360)
      • Language: english
      • Publisher: Holt Books for Young Readers (Henry Holt and Co. (BYR))
      • Format: hardcover, 464 pages
      • Author: Brad McLelland, Louis Sylvester
      • Ages: 10+
      • Release date: March 17, 2020
      • Series: Legends of the Lost Causes, #3

      About The Book

      Dark magic meets the Old West in Brad McLelland & Louis Sylvester’s The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes, the epic conclusion to the action-adventure series!

      Keech Blackwood and his fellow Lost Causes have won their share of battles, but the war against the forces of darkness still rages on.

      In their final standoff against the ruthless outlaw and sorcerer, Reverend Rose, the Lost Causes face their most perilous trial yet: stopping Rose and his henchmen from retrieving the ancient, powerful objects that would return him to his full, frightening strength. As the vigilante orphans race to the dangerous depths of Skeleton Peak, the site of the Key that would free the Reverend from his wicked prison, they’ll have to outmaneuver Rose’s most faithful — and menacing — ally: a creature spawned by darkness and shadow. But ever in pursuit of justice and vengeance for their fallen families, the Lost Causes won’t give up without a fight.

      Packed with rip-roaring action, adventure, and powerful friendships, this series is perfect for fans of John Flanagan’s The Brotherband Chronicles and Peter Lerangis’s The Seven Wonders.

      PDF book The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes download on Dymocks. EPUB ebook The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes Brad McLelland for Android. Paperback The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes buy cheap on Books-a-Million.

      Hardback ebook The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes by Brad McLelland read on reader. Hardcover The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes Brad McLelland read online iPad on Audible. Online book The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: (Audiobook) The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes
Your information: